in Fan Art & Creature Suggestions

Female
268 posts

isathebelle • 20 March 2018 at 2:27 PM

#creaturesuggestion Frolamoo

Drawing made by me 😊

image:
https://imgur.com/8KdOTDy

Some of the egg description It was from my own suggestion and in cooperation with @asteria,
rest of the creature description fully credits goes to @asteria,
A big Thank you and express my deepest gratitude ❀️

I would appreciate your comments, suggestions and opinions!
First of all, I'm aware it's far from perfect I tried to do my best I can as I'm not a professional artist!!!

About Egg:

The summer arrives at a different time in the City of Leila comparing to the rest of Ark. It is said to be connected to the Frolamoo eggs. Most people believe these eggs are being brought to a small source in the south of the city by legendary birds, however, SAR Center is very skeptical about it. Nobody knows the truth, but one thing they all agree on is that, because of appearing of these eggs, summer starts earlier than on the rest of the island.Frolamoo eggs grow very quickly, but only during the night. If in southern Leila you hear "ribbit-ribbit" you can be sure the hatching is near or even already happened. The shell is really hard and has big holes which have a significant role for Frolamoo, through them oxygen gets to the creature. The eggs have an intense smell of bubblegum which in high temperatures can travel many miles.

About Creature: